Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Treneru kontakti "Jugla" komandas meitenēm

Līga Jansone

26513563

jansonel@hotmail.com

2006.   
 2007.  
 2008.  
Liene Jansone

29107949

lienej9@gmail.com

2000./2001.  
2009.  

Daiga Jansone

29232956

djanson@inbox.lv

 2000./2001.

 

Kristīne Žeimute

29574243

kristine.zeimute@gmail.com

 2002.  
 2010.  
 2011.  

Diāna Kuzina

20011277

dianakuzina@inbox.lv

2004./2005.   
 2005.  

Elīna Laura Huhka

28776125

elina.huhka@gmail.com

 2006.  
 2008.  
Rihards Rusanovs rihards.rusanovs@lspa.lv 2003.  
2004./2005.  

Treneru kontakti "A.Kraukļa/VEF" komandas meitenēm

Dace Rimbeniece

264462034

dace.rimbeniece@gmail.com

  2008.   
 2007.  
 2009.  
Līga Bīriņa

26692555

liga.birina@gmail.com

2010.  

Treneru kontakti "Jugla" komandas puišiem

Ziedonis Jansons

29552562

djanson@inbox.lv

2007. 

 

 2008./2009.

 

2010./2011.

 

Liene Jansone

29107949

 

lienej9@gmail.com

2011.

 

Edgars Toms

26433334

edgars.toms@inbox.lv

2010. 

 

2011.

 

Reinis Zābers

29234483

reiniszabers@inbox.lv

 2006.

 

 2007.

 

Elita Laksa

29720351

laxa69@inbox.lv

 2002.

 

 2003.

 

2011.

 

Jānis Laksa

29720350

laxa69@inbox.lv

 2001.

 

 2002.

 

Ģirts Magone

29642590

girtsmagone15@inbox.lv

 2004.

 

 2005.

 

Normunds Lišiks

22034298

lisiks.normunds@gmail.com

2008.

 

 2008./2009.

 

2010./2011.

 

Treneru kontakti "A.Kraukļa/VEF" komandas puišiem

Guntis Matīss

26545250

 2000.

 

2006.

 

Andris Eglītis

29297336

aeglitis@inbox.lv

 2001./2002.

 

 2004.

 

2006.

 

2007.

 

Kaspars Strapcāns

26542507

strapis@inbox.lv

 2001.

 

Jānis Rimbenieks

29463866

parenti@inbox.lv

 2003.

 

Guntars Jonāns

26328611

guntars.jonans@yahoo.com

 2005./2006.

 

2011.

 

Ainārs Tomašs

27093903

ainarstomass@inbox.lv

 2004.

 

 2007.

 

Dace Rimbeniece

 

26462034

dace.rimbeniece@gmail.com

 

 2008.

 

Edgars Burkevics

22372883

edgars.burkevics@lspa.lv

 2002.

 

2009.

 

2010.

 

Līga Bīriņa

 

26692555

liga.eihvalde@gmail.com

 

 

2007.

 

2011.